Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

Virtual U Webinar - “Rebrand with Us!”

Tuesday, November 18th
9:00-10:00am PT / 11:00am-12:00pm CT / 12:00pm-1:00pm ET

The Women’s Alliance becomes Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits. The Alliance Marketing Committee will lead a discussion of the name change and rebranding tools. Gain insight on the value of the rebrand and the strategy for reflecting this change for your organization. 

RSVP: Registration Link: http://twa.enterthemeeting.com/m/8KJ88PWG