Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

Virtual U Webinar - ACDN Community: Making the most of your new resource

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
10:00-11:00am PT / 12:00pm-1:00pm CT / 1:00pm-2:00pm ET

The Alliance Technology Committee will lead you through a tour of the new ACDN Community and share tools for your success.  

ADVANCE REGISTRATION REQUIRED by 1/5/14.  EMAIL:  info@acdnonline.org.  

GoToMeeting.com webinar link will be emailed to you once you register.