Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

July Quarterly ACDN Membership Meeting

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

July Quarterly ACDN Membership Meeting

Event Time:  9:00am PST / 10:00am MST / 11:00am CST / 12:00pm EST

Make the most out of your membership with the Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits!   Our goal is to maintain the significant connections we make with one and other at the annual conference and continue the conversations that we never seem to have enough time to cover.  You can look forward to the following:

  • Mini Brag & Steal session… a favorite at conferences! July Presentation:  Writing Stellar Press Releases featuring Dana Tuchman Kaynes, Vice President, Tractenberg & Co.
  • Share low-or-no cost PR resources with your ACDN colleagues.
  • Bring your best practice tips to share and your questions too! 
  • Q & A: get valuable feedback from your peers on challenges that you face (you are not alone!)
  • Learn more about ACDN resources and how our members reap the benefits!
Dana-Tuchman-Kaynes-photo

Featured Speaker:   Dana Tuchman Kaynes, Vice President, Tractenberg & Co.

Dana Tuchman Kaynes joined Tractenberg & Co. in 1999. She currently serves as Vice President, overseeing agency-wide strategic initiatives and the firm’s Fashion related accounts. Known for her out-of-the-box thinking, Kaynes ensures that all Public Relations initiatives are a part of an integrated program that works in tandem with clients’ existing communications campaigns. During her time at Tractenberg & Co., Kaynes has worked on a wide variety of major national launches and campaigns, making brands into household names and positioning products to become bestsellers. Kaynes has been the driving force behind both the concept and execution of several large-scale campaigns for various beauty brands nationwide. She is a graduate of the Boston University College of Communications.