Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

June Virtual U: 2017 ACDN National Conference Preview + Q&A

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

June Virtual U: 2017 ACDN National Conference Preview + Q&A

  • ACDN GoToWebinar

Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Time: 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

ACDN Members & Prospective Members:  Come learn about the 2017 ACDN National Conference in Palm Springs, CA! The 2017 conference is hosted by ACDN Member, Desert Best Friend's Closet (DBFC).  We'll offer an overview of the conference program and help you kick-off your travel plans for this year's conference. Led by: Connie Golds, DBFC Executive Director, ACDN Board Member and Conference Co-Chair.  Submit advance questions. 

This event has no cost for ACDN and prospective ACDN Members, but advance RSVP required. Be sure to download the GoToWebinar App and plan use a smart device or computer to join the call.