Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

Back to All Events

June's Virtual U: 2015 Conference Planning Overview

Time: 9:00 am PT / 11:00 am  CT / 12:00 pm ET (1 hour)

ACDN Members & Prospective Members:  Come learn about the 2015 ACDN National Conference in Detroit! We'll help you kick-off your travel plans for this year's conference. Lead by: Alison Vaughn, Founder & CEO, Jackets for Jobs, Inc. & 2015 Conference Co-Chair. Alicia Blake, 2015 Conference Co-Chair, and the rest of the conference committee will also be on hand to answer all your questions.

Earlier Event: April 28
ACDN NEW Quarterly Membership Meeting
Later Event: October 23
2015 ACDN Annual Conference