Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

November Virtual U: Volunteer Management "Brag & Steal"

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

Back to All Events

November Virtual U: Volunteer Management "Brag & Steal"

Time: 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET (60 minutes)

Join fellow members of the Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits (ACDN) in a lively discussion about volunteer management. Volunteers can help drive significant and sustainable impact for your nonprofit. How are you leveraging such invaluable resources? What current challenges do you face working with volunteers? Our goal is to offer solutions to effectively involve and support volunteers at your agency. This session is driven by your participation. Want to address a question anonymously? Email your question to info@acdnonline.org and we’ll be sure to address it during the webinar.  Submit advance questions. 

This event has no cost for ACDN and prospective ACDN Members, but advance RSVP required. Be sure to download the GoToWebinar App and plan use a smart device or computer to join the call.