Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

ACDN Quarterly Membership Meeting

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

Back to All Events

ACDN Quarterly Membership Meeting

All ACDN Members and their staff and key volunteers invited!

Time: 9am-10am PST / 11am - 12pm CST / 12pm - 1pm EST

Make the most out of your membership with the Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits! In March, you can look forward to the following:
* Mini Brag & Steal session… a favorite at conferences!  Share 1-2 current challenges at your organization and get valuable feedback from your ACDN peers
* Presentation: 2018 ACDN National Conference Site Selection
* Speaker(s): Leadership from 2017 ACDN Conference Committee
* Presentation Description: ACDN Conference Committee will offer an overview of the 2018 ACDN National Conference site selection process. This will also include a discussion on the roles and responsibilities of the conference host, ACDN Conference Committee, and ACDN Board of Directors.