Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

Events | Strengthening Nonprofits, Empowering Job Seekers | ACDN

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits strengthens nonprofits that empower job seekers. Join us at our annual conference and training webinars.

ACDN Quarterly Membership Meeting

Time:  9:00am-10:30am PT / 11:00am-12:30pm CT / 12:00pm-1:30pm EST

Make the most out of your membership with the Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits!   Our goal is to maintain the significant connections we make with one and other at the annual conference and continue the conversations that we never seem to have enough time to cover.  You can look forward to the following:

  • Mini Brag & Steal session… a favorite at conferences! April Topic: Best Practices for Developing a Strategic Plan 
  • Q & A: get valuable feedback from your peers on challenges that you face (you are not alone!)
  • Learn more about ACDN resources and how our members reap the benefits!