Contact Us

If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you.

Alliance of Career Development Nonprofits
c/o The Women’s Alliance
1775 Eye Street, NW
Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006

or use the form on the right to contact us.

 

Join ACDN‘s Mailing List→

Name *
Name

1775 Eye Street, NW, Suite 1150
Washington, D.C. 20006
United States

We’re a growing network of career development nonprofits that provide business attire for women and men seeking work, empowering them to economic independence.

Leadership

Nurturing nonprofits that support women and men seeking jobs and economic independence. Our nonprofits help with interview clothes, interview skills, and more.

about-employment.jpg

Meet Our 2019 Board of Directors

The ACDN board is made up of professionals from across the country with diverse talents but with a singular focus - we are each committed to our mission, and through the collective contribution of experience, energy, talents, and personal financial contributions, we support the sustainability and growth of the ACDN community.  If you are interested in joining this group of people taking action and making a difference, please contact us.

Golds_CGG.14.jpg

Connie Golds
President

Desert Best Friend's Closet
Palm Desert, CA
cgolds@acdnonline.org

Diaz_Bio-Pic-for-web.jpg

Gineyda Diaz
Vice President

My Money Workshop
New York, NY
gdiaz@acdnonline.org

 

Marianne-Jones.png

Marianne Jones
Treasurer

University of Missouri
Jefferson City, MO
mjones@acdnonline.org

 

Pitts_headshot2_2017.2.20.jpg

Tamara Pitts
Secretary

Missouri Dept. of Transportation
Kansas City, MO
tpitts@acdnonline.org

 

Ekum-Lance-2015.jpg

Lance Ekum
Director

Sentry Equipment Corp.
Wales, WI
lekum@acdnonline.org

Moody, Shanna_2017 Janaury.jpg

Shanna Moody
Director

Shining Success
Claremont, NH
smoody@acdnonline.org

 

JS Headshot.jpg

Jackie Schrauger
Director

Career Wardrobe
Philadelphia, PA jschrauger@acdnonline.org

 

Patrycja Warda
Director

Random Farms Kids' Theater
Hopewell Junction, NY pwarda@acdnonline.org
 

Contact our Board President, Connie Golds, with any questions. We’d love to hear from you.